List of ACC Player of the Year Winners | Coaches Database

    The Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) has awarded ACC Player of the Year honors every season since 1953-54. Two players have won the award three times: NC State’s David Thompson (1973-75) and Virginia’s Ralph Sampson (1981-83). Several other players have won the award twice, the most recent being Duke’s JJ Redick (2005-2006). Duke is the program with the most winners (eighteen), followed by North Carolina (fifteen), Wake Forest (eleven), and NC State (eight). see also: acc coach of the year

    < acc player of the year >

    Reading: Acc player of the year 2015

    See also: Zac Stubblety-Cook Smashes World Record in the 200 Breaststroke

    << conference player of the year awards >>

    <<< prizes & championships >>>

    See also: It&x27s official: Dodgers cheated out of 2017 World Series title – Los Angeles Times

    Related articles



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Share article

    Latest articles